FAQ   |   STORE   |   MEMBER SEARCH   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the IJA
2016 - Festival Contacts
Share |

 IJA Festival Team Contacts

These are some of the IJA volunteers that have dedicated their time to assist with the smooth running of the 2016 IJA Festival. Please be considerate and patient; some requests take time to process.

Festival Director
.

Jim Maxwell

festival2016@juggle.org

Championships
Co-Director 

Viveca Gardiner

championships@juggle.org

Championships
Co-Director 

NeilFred Picciotto

championships@juggle.org

Festival Registrar
.

Mike Sullivan

registrar@juggle.org

Shows Co-Director
.

Erin Stephens

shows2016@juggle.org


Shows Co-Director
.

Steve Wiswell

shows2016@juggle.org


XJuggling
Coordinator

Jack Kalvan

xjuggle@juggle.org

 

Renegade Team
Chief

Keith Nelson

renegade2016@juggle.org

 

Numbers
Championships
Co-Directors

Scott Cain &
Merry Spahr

numbers@juggle.org

Joggling
Championships
Coordinator

Emily Carlson
.

joggling@juggle.org

Festival
Volunteer
Coordinator

Dina Scharnhorst
.

volunteers2016@juggle.org

Vendors
Coordinator
.

Deborah Campbell
.

vendors2016@juggle.org

Youth Showcase
Director

Art Thomas

youthshowcase2016@juggle.org

 

Games
Coordinator

Jerry Peterson

games2016@juggle.org

 

Workshops

Jeremy Frank &
Darrin Giesy

workshops2016@juggle.org

 
 
       

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal